Pembina Chapter

The chapter membership may consist of practising professional Engineers and Geoscientists, Interns enrolled with the Association, and lay members as identified in the by-laws of the Chapter.

Chapter Boundaries

Most members of the Pembina Chapter live and/or work in southern Manitoba. For purposes of membership, the boundaries of the Chapter are those portions of the following Rural Municipalities within a 70-kilometer radius of the intersection of P.T.H. 3 and P.T.H. 14:

  • Dufferin
  • Grey
  • Lorne
  • Louise
  • MacDonald
  • Montcalm
  • Morris
  • Pembina
  • Rhineland
  • Roland
  • South Norfolk
  • Stanley
  • Thompson

These boundaries generally coincide with the areas included in postal codes R0G, and R6M.

Chapter Events

Search the Events calendar.

Executive Committee

The Chapter has an executive committee comprising a Chair, a Vice-Chair, a Secretary/Treasurer, and two members-at-large.


The Pembina Chapter was formally constituted on January 27, 2000.

[] [] []